• Search

Trustees of The International Churchill Society

Laurence Geller OBE, Chairman
Jean-Paul Montupet, Vice-Chairman
Michael F. Bishop, Executive Director

  • Dr. Benjamin Akande
  • G.R. ‘Randy’ Barber
  • Philip Boeckman
  • Sir David Cannadine
  • Jack Churchill
  • Randolph Churchill
  • Phil Gordon
  • Dr. Rob Havers
  • Robert Kelly
  • Robert Muehlhauser
  • Harold Oakley
  • John David Olsen
  • Allen Packwood OBE
  • Lee Pollock
  • Phil Reed OBE
  • Andrew Roberts
  • William Roedy
  • The Hon. Edwina Sandys
  • Dr. Monroe Trout
JOIN TODAY to receive the print edition of Finest Hour.

Finest Hour Archive
The Most Recent Issues of Finest Hour are Available Online to Members
Members Login for Access|Non-Members Join Today for a Print and Online Subscription